Git Documentation - en to zh_HANT translation catalogue (259 entries)

note: type: Labeled list
en: -L <start>,<end>
zh_HANT: -L <起點>,<終點>

note: type: Plain text
en: Show help message.
zh_HANT: 顯示幫助訊息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display help information about Git.
zh_HANT: 顯示關於 Git 的幫助資訊。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show branches and their commits.
zh_HANT: 顯示分支和它們的送交。

note: type: Plain text
en: Get and set repository or global options.
zh_HANT: 獲取和設定儲存庫或全域選項。

note: type: Plain text
en: Git data exporter.
zh_HANT: Git 資料匯出器。

note: type: Plain text
en: Manage reflog information.
zh_HANT: 管理 reflog 資訊。

note: type: Plain text
en: Create, list, delete refs to replace objects.
zh_HANT: 建立、列出、刪除用於取代物件的參照。

note: type: Plain text
en: Import a GNU Arch repository into Git.
zh_HANT: 將一個 GNU Arch 儲存庫匯入到 Git。

note: type: Plain text
en: Import from and submit to Perforce repositories.
zh_HANT: 從 Perforce 儲存庫匯入和提交到 Perforce 儲存庫。

note: type: Plain text
en: A Git Glossary.
zh_HANT: Git 詞彙表。

note: type: Plain text
en: Git namespaces.
zh_HANT: Git 命名空間。

note: type: Plain text
en: List, create, or delete branches.
zh_HANT: 列出、建立或刪除分支。

note: type: Plain text
en: Switch branches or restore working tree files.
zh_HANT: 切換分支或還原工作樹檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: Remove untracked files from the working tree.
zh_HANT: 從工作樹中移除未追蹤的檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: Clone a repository into a new directory.
zh_HANT: 拓製一個儲存庫到新的目錄。

note: type: Plain text
en: Record changes to the repository.
zh_HANT: 記錄儲存庫的變更。

note: type: Plain text
en: Download objects and refs from another repository.
zh_HANT: 從另一個儲存庫下載物件和參照。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show commit logs.
zh_HANT: 顯示送交日誌。

note: type: Plain text
en: Restore working tree files.
zh_HANT: 還原工作樹檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show the working tree status.
zh_HANT: 顯示工作樹狀態。

note: type: Plain text
en: Initialize, update or inspect submodules.
zh_HANT: 初始化、更新或檢查子模組。

note: type: Plain text
en: Switch branches.
zh_HANT: 切換分支。

note: type: Plain text
en: Manage multiple working trees.
zh_HANT: 管理多個工作樹。

note: type: Plain text
en: The Git repository browser.
zh_HANT: Git 儲存庫瀏覽器。

note: type: Plain text
en: List references in a remote repository.
zh_HANT: 列出一個遠端儲存庫中的參照。

note: type: Plain text
en: List the contents of a tree object.
zh_HANT: 列出一個樹物件的內容。

note: type: Plain text
en: List references in a local repository.
zh_HANT: 列出一個本機儲存庫中的參照。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show a Git logical variable.
zh_HANT: 顯示一個 Git 邏輯變數。

note: type: Plain text
en: Copy files from the index to the working tree.
zh_HANT: 將檔案從索引複製到工作樹。

note: type: Plain text
en: Create a new commit object.
zh_HANT: 建立一個新的送交物件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Read, modify and delete symbolic refs.
zh_HANT: 讀取、修改並刪除符號參照。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display gitattributes information.
zh_HANT: 顯示 gitattributes 資訊。

note: type: Plain text
en: Remove unnecessary whitespace.
zh_HANT: 移除不必要的空白。

note: type: Title -
en: CONFIGURATION FILE
zh_HANT: 組態檔

note: type: Title ~
en: Syntax
zh_HANT: 語法

note: type: Title ~
en: Example
zh_HANT: 範例

note: type: Title ~
en: Variables
zh_HANT: 變數

note: type: Plain text
en: Fetch all remotes.
zh_HANT: 抓取所有遠程分支。

note: type: Labeled list
en: --depth=<depth>
zh_HANT: --depth=<深度>

note: type: Labeled list
en: --deepen=<depth>
zh_HANT: --deepen=<深度>

note: type: Labeled list
en: --shallow-since=<date>
zh_HANT: --shallow-since=<日期>

note: type: Plain text
en: See also the `fetch.negotiationAlgorithm` and `push.negotiate` configuration variables documented in linkgit:git-config[1], and the `--negotiate-only` option below.
zh_HANT: 另請參見在 linkgit:git-config[1] 中記載的 `fetch.negotiationAlgorithm` 和 `push.negotiate` 組態變數，以及下面的 `--negotiate-only` 選項。

note: type: Plain text
en: Be verbose.
zh_HANT: 詳細資訊。

note: type: Labeled list
en: --server-option=<option>
zh_HANT: --server-option=<選項>

note: type: Title -
en: NAME
zh_HANT: 名稱

note: type: Plain text
en: git-add - Add file contents to the index
zh_HANT: git-add - 在索引中加入檔案

note: type: Title -
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_HANT: 概要

note: type: Title -
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_HANT: 描述

note: type: Plain text
en: The "index" holds a snapshot of the content of the working tree, and it is this snapshot that is taken as the contents of the next commit.  Thus after making any changes to the working tree, and before running the commit command, you must use the `add` command to add any new or modified files to the index.
zh_HANT: 「索引」中保存了當前的工作樹的快照，此快照也會做為下次提交的內容。在當前的工作樹做了任何修改，以及在執行提交 `commit` 指令之前，必須先執行加入 `add` 指令將新增或修改的檔案加入索引。

note: type: Plain text
en: This command can be performed multiple times before a commit.  It only adds the content of the specified file(s) at the time the add command is run; if you want subsequent changes included in the next commit, then you must run `git add` again to add the new content to the index.
zh_HANT: 本指令可以在提交 `commit` 之前多次執行。本指令僅加入指定檔案的當下狀態，若後續對指定檔案有新的變動，你必須再執行一次 `git add` 將新增的內容加入索引。

note: type: Plain text
en: Please see linkgit:git-commit[1] for alternative ways to add content to a commit.
zh_HANT: linkgit:git-commit[1] 為另一種將內容加入到送交中的做法。

note: type: Title -
en: OPTIONS
zh_HANT: 選項

note: type: Labeled list
en: <pathspec>...
zh_HANT: <檔案路徑>...

note: type: Title -
en: EXAMPLES
zh_HANT: 範例

note: type: Title -
en: INTERACTIVE MODE
zh_HANT: 互動模式

note: type: Title -
en: CONFIGURATION
zh_HANT: 組態

note: type: Title -
en: SEE ALSO
zh_HANT: 另請參見

note: type: Plain text
en: Pass `-k` flag to 'git mailinfo' (see linkgit:git-mailinfo[1]).
zh_HANT: 傳遞 `-k` 旗標給 'git mailinfo'（請參見 linkgit:git-mailinfo[1]）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Pass `-b` flag to 'git mailinfo' (see linkgit:git-mailinfo[1]).
zh_HANT: 傳遞 `-b` 旗標給 'git mailinfo'（請參見 linkgit:git-mailinfo[1]）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Be quiet. Only print error messages.
zh_HANT: 保持安靜。僅列印錯誤訊息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Pass `-n` flag to 'git mailinfo' (see linkgit:git-mailinfo[1]).
zh_HANT: 傳遞 `-n` 旗標給 'git mailinfo'（請參見 linkgit:git-mailinfo[1]）。

note: type: Plain text
en: git-archimport - Import a GNU Arch repository into Git
zh_HANT: git-archimport - 將一個 GNU Arch 儲存庫匯入到 Git

note: type: Plain text
en: Verbose output.
zh_HANT: 詳細輸出。

note: type: Title -
en: THE DEFAULT FORMAT
zh_HANT: 預設格式

note: type: Plain text
en: line number
zh_HANT: 行號

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of an existing branch to rename.
zh_HANT: 要重新命名的現有分支的名稱。

note: type: Title -
en: FILE FORMAT
zh_HANT: 檔案格式

note: type: Plain text
en: See linkgit:gitformat-bundle[5].
zh_HANT: 請參見 linkgit:gitformat-bundle[5]。

note: type: Plain text
en: `--batch-command` recognizes the following commands:
zh_HANT: `--batch-command` 會識別以下命令：

note: type: Plain text
en: git-check-attr - Display gitattributes information
zh_HANT: git-check-attr - 顯示 gitattributes 資訊

note: type: Plain text
en: git-checkout-index - Copy files from the index to the working tree
zh_HANT: git-checkout-index - 將檔案從索引複製到工作樹

note: type: Plain text
en: git-checkout - Switch branches or restore working tree files
zh_HANT: git-checkout - 切換分支或還原工作樹檔案

note: type: Plain text
en: The default behavior can be set via the `checkout.guess` configuration variable.
zh_HANT: 可以透過 `checkout.guess` 組態變數設定預設行為。

note: type: Plain text
en: Name for the new branch.
zh_HANT: 新分支的名稱。

note: type: Title ===
en: 1. Paths
zh_HANT: 1. 路徑

note: type: Plain text
en: switch branch
zh_HANT: 切換分支

note: type: Title ===
en: 2. Merge
zh_HANT: 2. 合併

note: type: Title ===
en: 3. Merge conflict
zh_HANT: 3. 合併衝突

note: type: Plain text
en: git-clean - Remove untracked files from the working tree
zh_HANT: git-clean - 從工作樹中移除未追蹤的檔案

note: type: Plain text
en: Don't actually remove anything, just show what would be done.
zh_HANT: 不會實際移除任何東西，只會顯示將要進行的操作。

note: type: Plain text
en: Start cleaning files and directories, and then quit.
zh_HANT: 開始清理檔案和目錄，然後退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: git-clone - Clone a repository into a new directory
zh_HANT: git-clone - 拓製一個儲存庫到新的目錄

note: type: Plain text
en: git-commit-tree - Create a new commit object
zh_HANT: git-commit-tree - 建立一個新的送交物件

note: type: Title -
en: Commit Information
zh_HANT: 送交資訊

note: type: Title -
en: FILES
zh_HANT: 檔案

note: type: Plain text
en: git-commit - Record changes to the repository
zh_HANT: git-commit - 記錄儲存庫的變更

note: type: Plain text
en: Override the author date used in the commit.
zh_HANT: 覆蓋送交中使用的作者日期。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show untracked files.
zh_HANT: 顯示未追蹤的檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: The possible options are:
zh_HANT: 可能的選項有：

note: type: Plain text
en: 'no'     - Show no untracked files
zh_HANT: 'no'     - 不顯示任何未追蹤的檔案

note: type: Plain text
en: 'normal' - Shows untracked files and directories
zh_HANT: 'normal' - 顯示未追蹤的檔案和目錄

note: type: Title -
en: COMMIT INFORMATION
zh_HANT: 送交資訊

note: type: Title -
en: ENVIRONMENT AND CONFIGURATION VARIABLES
zh_HANT: 環境和組態變數

note: type: Plain text
en: git-config - Get and set repository or global options
zh_HANT: git-config - 獲取和設定儲存庫或全域選項

note: type: Plain text
en: For writing options: write to global `~/.gitconfig` file rather than the repository `.git/config`, write to `$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/git/config` file if this file exists and the `~/.gitconfig` file doesn't.
zh_HANT: 對於寫入選項：寫入到全域 `~/.gitconfig` 檔案，而不是儲存庫的 `.git/config`。若 `$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/git/config` 檔案存在且 `~/.gitconfig` 檔案不存在，則寫入到 `$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/git/config` 檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: For reading options: read only from global `~/.gitconfig` and from `$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/git/config` rather than from all available files.
zh_HANT: 對於讀取選項：只從全域的 `~/.gitconfig` 和 `$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/git/config` 讀取，而不是從所有可用的檔案中讀取。

note: type: Plain text
en: See also <<FILES>>.
zh_HANT: 另請參見 <<FILES>>。

note: type: Plain text
en: System-wide configuration file.
zh_HANT: 系統範圍的組態檔。

note: type: Title -
en: ENVIRONMENT
zh_HANT: 環境

note: type: Title -
en: BUGS
zh_HANT: 臭蟲

note: type: Title -
en: ISSUES
zh_HANT: 議題

note: type: Title -
en: DATABASE BACKEND
zh_HANT: 資料庫後端

note: type: Plain text
en: Git directory name
zh_HANT: Git 目錄名稱

note: type: Plain text
en: git-diff - Show changes between commits, commit and working tree, etc
zh_HANT: git-diff - 顯示送交之間的變更、送交與工作樹枝間的變更...等等

note: type: Plain text
en: git-fast-export - Git data exporter
zh_HANT: git-fast-export - Git 資料匯出器

note: type: Plain text
en: See linkgit:git-config[1]
zh_HANT: 請參見 linkgit:git-config[1]

note: type: Title -
en: PERFORMANCE
zh_HANT: 效能

note: type: Title -
en: INPUT FORMAT
zh_HANT: 輸入格式

note: type: Title ~
en: Date Formats
zh_HANT: 資料格式

note: type: Title ~
en: Commands
zh_HANT: 命令

note: type: Title -
en: SIGNALS
zh_HANT: 訊號

note: type: Plain text
en: git-fetch - Download objects and refs from another repository
zh_HANT: git-fetch - 從另一個儲存庫下載物件和參照

note: type: Plain text
en: git-filter-branch - Rewrite branches
zh_HANT: git-filter-branch - 重寫分支

note: type: Title -
en: FIELD NAMES
zh_HANT: 欄位名稱

note: type: Title -
en: COMMANDS
zh_HANT: 命令

note: type: Title -
en: Examples
zh_HANT: 範例

note: type: Plain text
en: The official repository of the 'git gui' project can be found at:
zh_HANT: 'git gui' 專案的官方儲存庫可以在以下位置找到：

note: type: Plain text
en: git-help - Display help information about Git
zh_HANT: git-help - 顯示關於 Git 的幫助資訊

note: type: Title -
en: CONFIGURATION VARIABLES
zh_HANT: 組態變數

note: type: Plain text
en: Downloads a remote Git repository via HTTP.
zh_HANT: 透過 HTTP 下載一個遠端 Git 儲存庫。

note: type: Labeled list
en: --object-format=<hash-algorithm>
zh_HANT: --object-format=<雜湊演算法>

note: type: Plain text
en: git-init-db - Creates an empty Git repository
zh_HANT: git-init-db - 建立一個空白的 Git 儲存庫

note: type: Plain text
en: git-init - Create an empty Git repository or reinitialize an existing one
zh_HANT: git-init - 建立一個空的 Git 儲存庫或是重新初始化現有的儲存庫

note: type: Plain text
en: If the `$GIT_DIR` environment variable is set then it specifies a path to use instead of `./.git` for the base of the repository.
zh_HANT: 若有設定環境變數 `$GIT_DIR`，則會使用被指定的路徑，而不是 `./.git` 來建立儲存庫的基底檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: If the object storage directory is specified via the `$GIT_OBJECT_DIRECTORY` environment variable then the sha1 directories are created underneath - otherwise the default `$GIT_DIR/objects` directory is used.
zh_HANT: 如果object儲存路徑有經由環境變數`$GIT_OBJECT_DIRECTORY`所指定，則SHA-1的目錄將會被設置在其底下，否則會使用預設的`$GIT_DIR/objects`目錄。

note: type: Plain text
en: Running 'git init' in an existing repository is safe. It will not overwrite things that are already there. The primary reason for rerunning 'git init' is to pick up newly added templates (or to move the repository to another place if --separate-git-dir is given).
zh_HANT: 在現有的儲存庫中執行 'git init' 是很安全的。它並不會覆蓋掉現有的檔案。重新執行 'git init' 最主要的原因，是去取得新增的模板檔案(
    或是加上 --separate-git-dir 將儲存庫移到另一個位置）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Only print error and warning messages; all other output will be suppressed.
zh_HANT: 只會印出錯誤和警告訊息；其他輸出訊息皆會被遮蔽。

note: type: Plain text
en: Create a bare repository. If `GIT_DIR` environment is not set, it is set to the current working directory.
zh_HANT: 建立一個裸儲存庫。若沒有設定環境變數 `GIT_DIR`，則會設定在當前工作目錄下。

note: type: Labeled list
en: --object-format=<format>
zh_HANT: --object-format=<格式>

note: type: Plain text
en: Specify the given object format (hash algorithm) for the repository.  The valid values are 'sha1' and (if enabled) 'sha256'.  'sha1' is the default.
zh_HANT: 指定儲存庫的給定物件格式（雜湊演算法）。有效值為 'sha1' 或是 'sha256' （有啟用的話）。預設值為 'sha1'。

note: type: Plain text
en: Specify the directory from which templates will be used.  (See the "TEMPLATE DIRECTORY" section below.)
zh_HANT: 指定用於取得模板檔案的目錄(請參考下面的"模板檔案目錄"章節。)

note: type: Plain text
en: Instead of initializing the repository as a directory to either `$GIT_DIR` or `./.git/`, create a text file there containing the path to the actual repository.  This file acts as filesystem-agnostic Git symbolic link to the repository.
zh_HANT: 不使用`$GIT_DIR`或是`./.git/`作為初始化倉儲的路徑，而是創建一個儲存實際倉儲路徑的檔案。這個檔案會作為資料系統獨立的Git捷徑，連結到倉儲。

note: type: Plain text
en: If this is reinitialization, the repository will be moved to the specified path.
zh_HANT: 如果重新初始化，倉儲則會被移到指定的路徑。

note: type: Labeled list
en: --initial-branch=<branch-name>
zh_HANT: --initial-branch=<分支名稱>

note: type: Plain text
en: Specify that the Git repository is to be shared amongst several users.  This allows users belonging to the same group to push into that repository.  When specified, the config variable "core.sharedRepository" is set so that files and directories under `$GIT_DIR` are created with the requested permissions.  When not specified, Git will use permissions reported by umask(2).
zh_HANT: 指定的Git倉儲可在多個使用者之間共享，這會允許屬於相同群組的使用者對這個倉儲推送。指定時，組態參數"core.sharedRepository"將會被設定，讓在`$GIT_DIR`底下的檔案和目錄使用指定的權限來創建。當沒有指定時，Git會使用umask(2)所回報的權限。

note: type: Plain text
en: The option can have the following values, defaulting to 'group' if no value is given:
zh_HANT: 這個選項可以加上下列數值，若不給值，則預設會使用'group'：

note: type: Labeled list
en: 'umask' (or 'false')
zh_HANT: 'umask' (或是 'false')

note: type: Plain text
en: Use permissions reported by umask(2). The default, when `--shared` is not specified.
zh_HANT: 使用umask(2)回報的權限。也是當沒有指定`--shared`時的預設值。

note: type: Labeled list
en: 'group' (or 'true')
zh_HANT: 'group' (或是 'true')

note: type: Plain text
en: Make the repository group-writable, (and g+sx, since the git group may be not the primary group of all users). This is used to loosen the permissions of an otherwise safe umask(2) value. Note that the umask still applies to the other permission bits (e.g. if umask is '0022', using 'group' will not remove read privileges from other (non-group) users). See '0xxx' for how to exactly specify the repository permissions.
zh_HANT: 讓倉儲變成群組可寫入(還有g+sx，因為git群組可能並非所有使用者的主群組)。這用於放寬原本較為安全的umask(2)權限。請注意，umask仍然會適用於其他權限(舉例來說， 當umask是'0022'時,使用'group'並不會移除其他使用者(non-group)的讀取權限。請參閱'0xxx'來知道如何精確指定倉庫的權限。

note: type: Labeled list
en: 'all' (or 'world' or 'everybody')
zh_HANT: 'all' (或 'world' 或是 'everybody')

note: type: Plain text
en: Same as 'group', but make the repository readable by all users.
zh_HANT: 跟'group'大致相同，但會使倉庫可被所有使用者讀取。

note: type: Plain text
en: By default, the configuration flag `receive.denyNonFastForwards` is enabled in shared repositories, so that you cannot force a non fast-forwarding push into it.
zh_HANT: 在預設中，共享倉庫的設定旗標 receive.denyNonFastForwards是被啟用的，所以你無法強制使用非快進進行推送。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you provide a 'directory', the command is run inside it. If this directory does not exist, it will be created.
zh_HANT: 如果你在指令中提供了'目錄'，而此目錄不存在的話，它則會被創建。

note: type: Title -
en: TEMPLATE DIRECTORY
zh_HANT: 模版檔案目錄

note: type: Plain text
en: Files and directories in the template directory whose name do not start with a dot will be copied to the `$GIT_DIR` after it is created.
zh_HANT: 並非以點作為名稱開頭的檔案和目錄將會在`$GIT_DIR`被創建後，被複製到其中。

note: type: Plain text
en: The template directory will be one of the following (in order):
zh_HANT: 模板目錄將為下列其一（依照順序）：

note: type: Plain text
en: the argument given with the `--template` option;
zh_HANT: 在選項`--template`中被給予的引數;

note: type: Plain text
en: the contents of the `$GIT_TEMPLATE_DIR` environment variable;
zh_HANT: 環境變數`$GIT_TEMPLATE_DIR`中的內容;

note: type: Plain text
en: the `init.templateDir` configuration variable; or
zh_HANT: 設定變數`init.templateDir`; 或是

note: type: Plain text
en: the default template directory: `/usr/share/git-core/templates`.
zh_HANT: 預設模板目錄：`/usr/share/git-core/templates`。

note: type: Plain text
en: Edit the files in place.
zh_HANT: 就地編輯檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: git-log - Show commit logs
zh_HANT: git-log - 顯示送交日誌

note: type: Plain text
en: Shows the commit logs.
zh_HANT: 顯示送交日誌。

note: type: Plain text
en: git-ls-remote - List references in a remote repository
zh_HANT: git-ls-remote - 列出一個遠端儲存庫中的參照

note: type: Plain text
en: Leading and trailing whitespace.
zh_HANT: 前導和後隨空白。

note: type: Plain text
en: Send results to standard output instead of overwriting `<current-file>`.
zh_HANT: 傳送結果至標準輸出，而不是覆寫 `<current-file>`。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show conflicts in "diff3" style.
zh_HANT: 以 "diff3" 樣式顯示衝突。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show conflicts in "zdiff3" style.
zh_HANT: 以 "zdiff3" 格式顯示衝突。

note: type: Plain text
en: Examples:
zh_HANT: 範例：

note: type: Plain text
en: git-merge - Join two or more development histories together
zh_HANT: git-merge - 將兩個或多個開發歷史合併在一起

note: type: Title -
en: Tag Format
zh_HANT: 標記格式

note: type: Plain text
en: git-mv - Move or rename a file, a directory, or a symlink
zh_HANT: git-mv - 移動或重新命名檔案、目錄或符號連結

note: type: Plain text
en: Move or rename a file, directory or symlink.
zh_HANT: 移動或重新命名檔案、目錄或符號連結。

note: type: Title -
en: SUBCOMMANDS
zh_HANT: 子命令

note: type: Plain text
en: git-p4 - Import from and submit to Perforce repositories
zh_HANT: git-p4 - 從 Perforce 儲存庫匯入和提交到 Perforce 儲存庫

note: type: Title ~
en: Rebase
zh_HANT: rebase

note: type: Title ~
en: Submit
zh_HANT: submit

note: type: Title ~
en: Unshelve
zh_HANT: unshelve

note: type: Title ~
en: General options
zh_HANT: 一般選項

note: type: Plain text
en: Set the `GIT_DIR` environment variable.  See linkgit:git[1].
zh_HANT: 設定 `GIT_DIR` 環境變數。請參見 linkgit:git[1]。

note: type: Plain text
en: Provide more progress information.
zh_HANT: 提供更多的進度資訊。

note: type: Title ~
en: Sync options
zh_HANT: 同步選項

note: type: Plain text
en: Do not print any progress information.
zh_HANT: 不要列印任何進度資訊。

note: type: Title ~
en: Clone options
zh_HANT: clone 選項

note: type: Title ~
en: Submit options
zh_HANT: submit 選項

note: type: Plain text
en: These options can be used to modify 'git p4 submit' behavior.
zh_HANT: 這些選項可以用於修改 'git p4 submit' 行為。

note: type: Title ~
en: Rebase options
zh_HANT: rebase 選項

note: type: Plain text
en: These options can be used to modify 'git p4 rebase' behavior.
zh_HANT: 這些選項可以用於修改 'git p4 rebase' 行為。

note: type: Plain text
en: Import p4 labels.
zh_HANT: 匯入 p4 標籤。

note: type: Title ~
en: Unshelve options
zh_HANT: unshelve 選項

note: type: Title ~
en: General variables
zh_HANT: 一般變數

note: type: Title ~
en: Clone and sync variables
zh_HANT: clone 和 sync 變數

note: type: Title ~
en: Submit variables
zh_HANT: 提交變數

note: type: Plain text
en: Report all removed objects.
zh_HANT: 回報所有移除的物件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show progress.
zh_HANT: 顯示進度。

note: type: Title -
en: DEFAULT BEHAVIOUR
zh_HANT: 預設行為

note: type: Plain text
en: `<rev1>...<rev2>`. This is equivalent to `<rev2>..<rev1> <rev1>..<rev2>`.
zh_HANT: `<rev1>...<rev2>`。等價於 `<rev2>..<rev1> <rev1>..<rev2>`。

note: type: Plain text
en: `<base> <rev1> <rev2>`: This is equivalent to `<base>..<rev1> <base>..<rev2>`.
zh_HANT: `<base> <rev1> <rev2>`：等價於 `<base>..<rev1> <base>..<rev2>`。

note: type: Title -
en: Algorithm
zh_HANT: 演算法

note: type: Title -
en: MODE OPTIONS
zh_HANT: 模式選項

note: type: Title -
en: INCOMPATIBLE OPTIONS
zh_HANT: 不相容的選項

note: type: Plain text
en: The repository to sync into.
zh_HANT: 要同步的儲存庫。

note: type: Title -
en: ENVIRONMENT VARIABLES
zh_HANT: 環境變數

note: type: Title -
en: ENVIRONMENT VARIABLES PASSED TO COMMAND
zh_HANT: 傳遞給命令的環境變數

note: type: Plain text
en: Pass the `--local` option to 'git pack-objects'. See linkgit:git-pack-objects[1].
zh_HANT: 將 `--local` 選項傳遞給 'git pack-objects'。請參見 linkgit:git-pack-objects[1]。

note: type: Plain text
en: Pass the `--no-reuse-delta` option to `git-pack-objects`, see linkgit:git-pack-objects[1].
zh_HANT: 將 `--no-reuse-delta` 選項傳遞給 `git-pack-objects`，請參見 linkgit:git-pack-objects[1]。

note: type: Plain text
en: Pass the `--no-reuse-object` option to `git-pack-objects`, see linkgit:git-pack-objects[1].
zh_HANT: 將 `--no-reuse-object` 選項傳遞給 `git-pack-objects`，請參見 linkgit:git-pack-objects[1]。

note: type: Plain text
en: git-replace - Create, list, delete refs to replace objects
zh_HANT: git-replace - 建立、列出、刪除用於取代物件的參照

note: type: Plain text
en: See also the `--amend` option to linkgit:git-commit[1].
zh_HANT: 另請參見 linkgit:git-commit[1] 的 `--amend` 選項。

note: type: Plain text
en: See also linkgit:git-stash[1].
zh_HANT: 另請參見 linkgit:git-stash[1]。

note: type: Plain text
en: git-restore - Restore working tree files
zh_HANT: git-restore - 還原工作樹檔案

note: type: Plain text
en: git-rm - Remove files from the working tree and from the index
zh_HANT: git-rm - 從工作樹和索引中移除檔案

note: type: Title ~
en: Using ``git commit -a''
zh_HANT: 使用 ``git commit -a''

note: type: Title ~
en: Using ``git add -A''
zh_HANT: 使用 ``git add -A''

note: type: Plain text
en: See linkgit:git-add[1].
zh_HANT: 請參見 linkgit:git-add[1]。

note: type: Plain text
en: The repository to update.
zh_HANT: 要更新的儲存庫。

note: type: Plain text
en: git-show-branch - Show branches and their commits
zh_HANT: git-show-branch - 顯示分支和它們的送交

note: type: Plain text
en: git-status - Show the working tree status
zh_HANT: git-status - 顯示工作樹狀態

note: type: Plain text
en: git-stripspace - Remove unnecessary whitespace
zh_HANT: git-stripspace - 移除不必要的空白

note: type: Plain text
en: Inspects, updates and manages submodules.
zh_HANT: 檢查、更新和管理子模組。

note: type: Plain text
en: Only print error messages.
zh_HANT: 僅列印錯誤訊息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Create a branch in the SVN repository.
zh_HANT: 在 SVN 儲存庫中建立一個分支。

note: type: Plain text
en: git-switch - Switch branches
zh_HANT: git-switch - 切換分支

note: type: Title -
en: GIT COMMANDS
zh_HANT: GIT 命令

note: type: Title ~
en: Syncing repositories
zh_HANT: 同步儲存庫

note: type: Title -
en: Guides
zh_HANT: 指南

note: type: Plain text
en: Please see the linkgit:gitrepository-layout[5] document.
zh_HANT: 請參見 linkgit:gitrepository-layout[5] 文件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Please see linkgit:gitglossary[7].
zh_HANT: 請參見 linkgit:gitglossary[7]。

note: type: Title ~
en: The Git Repository
zh_HANT: Git 儲存庫

note: type: Plain text
en: where:
zh_HANT: 其中：

note: type: Title -
en: Authors
zh_HANT: 作者

note: type: Title -
en: Reporting Bugs
zh_HANT: 回報臭蟲

note: type: Plain text
en: git-unpack-objects - Unpack objects from a packed archive
zh_HANT: git-unpack-objects - 從打包的封存檔中解包物件

note: type: Title -
en: UNTRACKED CACHE
zh_HANT: 未追蹤的快取

note: type: Plain text
en: update the info files from scratch.
zh_HANT: 從頭開始更新 info 檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: git-upload-archive - Send archive back to git-archive
zh_HANT: git-upload-archive - 將封存檔傳送回 git-archive

note: type: Plain text
en: git-upload-pack - Send objects packed back to git-fetch-pack
zh_HANT: git-upload-pack - 將打包的物件傳送回 git-fetch-pack

note: type: Plain text
en: The repository to sync from.
zh_HANT: 要從中同步的儲存庫。

note: type: Plain text
en: git-var - Show a Git logical variable
zh_HANT: git-var - 顯示一個 Git 邏輯變數

note: type: Title -
en: VARIABLES
zh_HANT: 變數

note: type: Plain text
en: See the documentation of `extensions.worktreeConfig` in linkgit:git-config[1] for more details.
zh_HANT: 請參見 linkgit:git-config[1] 中 `extensions.worktreeConfig` 的文件以了解更多詳細資訊。

note: type: Plain text
en: gitglossary - A Git Glossary
zh_HANT: gitglossary - Git 詞彙表

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_bare_repository]]bare repository
zh_HANT: [[def_bare_repository]]裸儲存庫（bare repository）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_branch]]branch
zh_HANT: [[def_branch]]分支（branch）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_cache]]cache
zh_HANT: [[def_cache]]快取（cache）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_core_git]]core Git
zh_HANT: [[def_core_git]]核心 Git（core Git）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_directory]]directory
zh_HANT: [[def_directory]]目錄（directory）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_fetch]]fetch
zh_HANT: [[def_fetch]]擷取（fetch）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_file_system]]file system
zh_HANT: [[def_file_system]]檔案系統（file system）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_index]]index
zh_HANT: [[def_index]]索引（index）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_index_entry]]index entry
zh_HANT: [[def_index_entry]]索引條目（index entry）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_merge]]merge
zh_HANT: [[def_merge]]合併（merge）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_object]]object
zh_HANT: [[def_object]]物件（object）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_object_database]]object database
zh_HANT: [[def_object_database]]物件資料庫（object database）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_object_name]]object name
zh_HANT: [[def_object_name]]物件名稱（object name）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_object_type]]object type
zh_HANT: [[def_object_type]]物件型別（object type）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_pull]]pull
zh_HANT: [[def_pull]]拉取（pull）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_push]]push
zh_HANT: [[def_push]]推送（push）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_rebase]]rebase
zh_HANT: [[def_rebase]]重定基底（rebase）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_remote]]remote repository
zh_HANT: [[def_remote]]遠端儲存庫（remote repository）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_repository]]repository
zh_HANT: [[def_repository]]儲存庫（repository）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_tag]]tag
zh_HANT: [[def_tag]]標記（tag）

note: type: Labeled list
en: [[def_upstream_branch]]upstream branch
zh_HANT: [[def_upstream_branch]]上游分支（upstream branch）

note: type: Title -
en: MERGE STRATEGIES
zh_HANT: 合併策略

note: type: Plain text
en: Disables the `renormalize` option.  This overrides the `merge.renormalize` configuration variable.
zh_HANT: 停用 `renormalize` 選項。這會覆蓋 `merge.renormalize` 組態變數。

note: type: Plain text
en: author name
zh_HANT: 作者名稱

note: type: Plain text
en: commit notes
zh_HANT: 送交備註
