git documentation - en to zh_HANS-CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: type: Labeled list
en: revert
zh_HANS-CN: 还原

note: type: Plain text
en: Show changes between commits, commit and working tree, etc
zh_HANS-CN: 显示提交之间、提交和工作区之间等的差异

note: type: Plain text
en: Run merge conflict resolution tools to resolve merge conflicts
zh_HANS-CN: 运行合并冲突解决工具以解决合并冲突

note: type: Plain text
en: Get and set repository or global options
zh_HANS-CN: 获取和设置仓库或者全局选项

note: type: Plain text
en: force
zh_HANS-CN: 强制

note: type: Labeled list
en: reason
zh_HANS-CN: 原因

note: type: Labeled list
en: upstream
zh_HANS-CN: 上游

note: type: Title -
en: Other
zh_HANS-CN: 其它

note: type: Labeled list
en: <file>
zh_HANS-CN: <文件>

note: type: Title ~
en: General options
zh_HANS-CN: 通用选项

note: type: Title ~
en: Options related to merging
zh_HANS-CN: 和合并相关的选项

note: type: Title ~
en: Options related to fetching
zh_HANS-CN: 和获取相关的参数

note: type: Title ~
en: Interacting with Others
zh_HANS-CN: 与其它系统交互
