git-manpages-l10n - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: type: Labeled list
en: --shallow-since=<date>
ko: --shallow-since=<날짜>

note: type: Labeled list
en: --shallow-exclude=<revision>
ko: --shallow-exclude=<리비전>

note: type: Labeled list
en: --upload-pack <upload-pack>
ko: --upload-pack <업로드-팩>

note: type: Plain text
en: Be verbose.
ko: 로그를 표시하게 됩니다.

note: type: Labeled list
en: -o <option>
ko: -o <옵션>

note: type: Labeled list
en: --server-option=<option>
ko: --server-option=<옵션>

note: type: Title -
en: NAME
ko: 이름

note: type: Plain text
en: git-add - Add file contents to the index
ko: git-add - 파일 내용들을 인덱스에 추가합니다

note: type: Title -
en: SYNOPSIS
ko: 시놉시스

note: type: Title -
en: DESCRIPTION
ko: 설명

note: type: Title -
en: URL TRANSLATION
ko: URL 번역
